Heading Logo


Contact us

Published: March 4, 2013 9:21 AM

You can reach our office in Millersburg by calling (330) 674-5676. If you need to speak with someone in our Wooster office, call (330) 264-1125 or 1-800-686-2958 and request the extension listed after their name. If you need to place an ad, you can use the 800 number, or call (330) 674-1811. Or, should you choose to use the U.S. Postal Service, write to us at:

HOLMES COUNTY HUB SHOPPER
P.O. Box 918
Wooster, OH 44691

Publisher
Andrew S. Dix
asdix@dixcom.com
(330) 287-1601

Advertising Manager
Kelly Gearhart
kgearhart@the-daily-record.com
(330) 287-1653

Circulation Manager
Bill Lally
blally@the-daily-record.com
(330) 287-1658

Managing Editor
Lance White
lwhite@the-daily-record.com
(330) 287-1636

Production Manager
Brian Zerrer
bzerrer@dixcom.com
(330) 264-8858, ext. 600

Accountant
Heather Veney
hveney@dixcom.com
(330) 264-1125, ext. 2214
 

 

ADVERTISING
Kelly Gearhart
Advertising Manager
kgearhart@the-daily-record.com
(330) 287-1653

Janice Wyatt
Major Accounts Manager
jwyatt@dixcom.com
(330) 541-9450

Bruce Polen
Classified Advertising Manager
bpolen@the-daily-record.com
(330) 287-1634

Richard Duffy
Classified ad sales representative
rduffy@the-daily-record.com
(330) 287-1631

Lisa Beckman
Ad sales representative, Holmes County
lbeckman@the-daily-record.com
(330) 264-1125, ext. 2277

Barb Lang
Ad sales representative, Holmes County
blang@the-daily-record.com
(330) 287-1628

Kim Rush
Ad sales representative, Holmes County
krush@the-daily-record.com
(330) 287-1633


BUSINESS OFFICE and
CLASSIFIED AD SALES

Phone: (330) 264-1125
classified@the-daily-record.com
Penni Vacca
Office Manager
pvacca@the-daily-record.com
(330) 264-1125, ext. 2224

Ranee Yoder
Classified ad sales
ryoder@the-daily-record.com
(330) 264-1125, ext. 2270

Deb Snyder
Switchboard operator
dsnyder@the-daily-record.com
(330) 264-1125, ext. 1600

Drianna Holmes
Customer service representative
dholmes@the-daily-record.com
(330) 264-1125, ext. 2225


NEWSROOM
Phone: (330) 674-5676
Fax: (330) 674-3780
classified: (330) 674-1811
Lance White
Managing Editor
lwhite@the-daily-record.com
(330) 287-1636

Jeanine Kendle
News Editor
jkendle@the-daily-record.com
(330) 287-1659

Rhonda Rosner
Copy Editor, Holmes County Hub Shopper editor
rrosner@the-daily-record.com
(330) 287-1641

Christine Pratt
Reporter
cpratt@the-daily-record.com
(330) 674-5676

Kevin Lynch
Reporter
klynch@the-daily-record.com
(330) 674-5676


PHOTOGRAPHY
Mike Schenk
Photographer
mschenk@the-daily-record.com
(330) 264-1125, ext. 2227

Dan Starcher
Photographer
dstarcher@the-daily-record.com
(330) 264-1125, ext. 2227

Duane Martin
Photographer
dmartin@the-daily-record.com
(330) 264-1125, ext. 2228

Jon Zeltman
Photographer
jzeltman@the-daily-record.com
(330) 264-1125, ext. 2228

Craig Foltz
Photographer
cfoltz@the-daily-record.com
(330) 264-1125, ext. 2228


SPORTS DEPARTMENT
Phone: (330) 287-1646
Fax: (330) 264-1132
Aaron Dorksen
Sports Editor
adorksen@the-daily-record.com
(330) 264-1125, ext. 1621

Rachel Eggeman
Statistician
sports@the-daily-record.com
(330) 264-1125, ext. 1651

Rachel Shock
Statistician
sports@the-daily-record.com
(330) 264-1125, ext. 1651
 


Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.